Contacts

Dr. Andreas Rowald

  • Job title: Research Group Leader
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 7, 1. OG
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23604
  • Email: andreas.rowald@fau.de

Addythia Saphala

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 7, 1. OG
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23604
  • Email: addythia.saphala@fau.de

Maximilian Reiser

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23601

David Kopyto

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 7, 1. OG
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23608
  • Email: david.kopyto@fau.de

Isabel Nieto Alvarez

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23601

Lena Uhlenberg

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 7, 1. OG
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23605
  • Email: lena.uhlenberg@fau.de

Annalisa Baronetto

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 7, 1. OG
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 23608
  • Email: annalisa.baronetto@fau.de

Giovanni Schiboni

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 7, 1. OG
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23604
  • Email: giovanni.schiboni@fau.de

Rui Zhang

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Henkestr. 91, Geb. 7
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23604
  • Email: rui.rui.zhang@fau.de

Dr. Luis I. Lopera G.

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 7, 1. OG
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23605
  • Email: luis.i.lopera@fau.de
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg