Contacts

Luisa Graf

  • Address:
    Henkestrasse 91, Bldg. 7, 1st Floor
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23608
  • Email: luisa.graf@fau.de

Arya Tama

  • Address:
    Henkestrasse, 91 Bldg. 7, 1st Floor
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23604
  • Email: arya.tama@fau.de

Chaoyue Zhao

  • Address:
    Krankenhausstr. 12
    91054 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23611
  • Email: chaoyue.zhao@fau.de

Luis Armando Guillermo Baez

Juan Carlos Suarez Mora

  • Job title: Student assistant (HiWi)
  • Address:
    Henkestr. 91
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23604
  • Email: juan.c.suarez@fau.de

Dr. Samira Tansaz

  • Job title: Senior Researcher
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 7, 1. OG
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 23608
  • Email: samira.tansaz@fau.de

Dominik Happel

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 7, 1. OG
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23605
  • Email: dominik.happel@fau.de

Umar Ahmad

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Henkestrasse 91, Haus 7, 1. OG
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 23608
  • Email: umar.ahmad@fau.de

Adrian Derungs

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 7, 1. OG
    91052 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23605
  • Email: adrian.derungs@fau.de
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg